Colti Logo

Privacy

PRINCIPLE:

We, the Colti GmbH, attach great importance to a correct and transparent handling of personal data and the protection and security of personal data of our customers as well as the visitors of our web page. This privacy policy provides you with an overview of how we handle personal data and what rights you as a user have.

LEGAL BASIS AND SCOPE:

In order to ensure the protection of all users, we undertake to comply with these principles and the relevant data protection legislation, in particular the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act (DSG). In the event that personal data is processed by persons residing in the European Union, the Basic Data Protection Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council (DSGVO) may apply.

We do not process any personal data without being able to rely on a legal basis. The legal basis is

  • the consent,

  • the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures,

  • the legal obligations or the protection of vital interests of the data subject or of another natural person,

  • the safeguarding of a legitimate interest on our part (e.g. economic interests) or of a third party.

 

These data protection regulations do not apply to websites of third parties which can be accessed via our website. No liability is assumed for these websites nor is any guarantee given that the present provisions on data protection will be complied with.

DEFINITION AND CONCEPTS:

The term "personal data" means all information relating to an identified or identifiable person, i.e. any type of information, irrespective of its origin, form or presentation, which can be personally attributed to that person. The term "personal data" is equivalent to the term "personal data".

Processing" means any treatment of your data, including in particular the collection, storage, administration, use, transmission, disclosure or deletion of personal data.

SCOPE PURPOSE OF PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA - WEBSITE:

Basically we do not process any personal data of the user when visiting our website. However, general technical visit information is automatically logged when you visit our website. This includes the following information, which is collected anonymously:

  • IP address

  • Browser, operating system, language

  • Date, time and duration of visit

  • Visit type (first visitor/returnee)

  • Individual tags or variables

  • referrer URL

  • Internet service provider and its location

  • Cookies

 

Technical and organisational measures ensure that the user cannot be identified at any time unless he has consented to the processing of personal data. Personal data that may relate to a specific, identifiable person will be anonymized as soon as possible.

PURPOSE OF USE OF THE COLLECTED INFORMATION - WEBSITE:

The above information is collected and processed for the purpose of enabling the use of the website, ensuring system security and stability, analysing the use of products, collecting general demographic information and optimising products.

The information is also used for internal statistical purposes. The information is used in particular for product improvement, marketing measures and target-group-specific advertising.

An identification of the user does not take place. Similarly, no connection is established between this automatically collected information and the personal data stored by the provider.

COOKIES

In order to extend the range of functions of our Internet offer and to make its use more convenient for you, we use so-called "cookies". With the help of these "cookies", data can be stored on your computer when you call up our website. You have the possibility to prevent the storage of cookies on your computer by appropriate settings in your browser. However, this will limit the range of functions of our offer.

 

Cookies are stored on your computer when you use the website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive assigned to the browser you are using and through which certain information flows to the location that sets the cookie (in this case us). Cookies cannot execute programs or transmit viruses to your computer. They serve to make the website more user-friendly and effective.

 

The website uses cookies to the following extent: session cookies (temporary) and persistent cookies (permanent/stored).

Session cookies (temporary):

These cookies are deleted when you close your browser and do not collect any information from your computer. These cookies are used to store information in the form of a session identifier, which does not store the personal information of users.

Persistent Cookies (permanent/stored):

These cookies are stored on your hard drive until they expire (i.e. based on their expiration date), or until you delete them. These cookies are used to collect identifying information about the user, such as web surfing behavior or preferences of a particular website.

 

You can configure your browser settings according to your wishes and, for example, reject the acceptance of cookies or all cookies. However, we would like to point out that you may then not be able to use all the functions of this website. In your browser settings you can specify that cookies require your consent each time before they are stored on your computer and become active. Detailed information about your browser settings can be found on the websites of the providers or in these instructions for the most common browsers.

COOPERATION WITH THIRD PARTIES:

Personal data will not be passed on to third parties. Exceptions to this are the consent of the user, a legal obligation and cooperation with a partner who supports us in the provision of our services.

The hosting provider of our website is United-Domains. We also use the services of Google by embedding a "Google Maps" map with our location in our website. Further information on the "Google Analytics" services used and the social media plug-ins used can be found under the corresponding headings of this data protection declaration.

If we are supported in data processing by a partner, this partner is obliged to act in compliance with the relevant statutory provisions, including the applicable data protection regulations, and in accordance with this data protection declaration. Partners may not process this personal data for their own purposes or pass it on to third parties.

We reserve the right to process and disclose information and personal data to the appropriate civil and law enforcement authorities in order to comply with applicable laws, regulations, court proceedings or criminal investigations.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS:

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will generally be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google in advance within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA where it will be shortened. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) as well as Google from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout You can prevent Google Analytics from collecting this data by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie is set to prevent the future collection of your data when you visit this website. You can find more information on terms of use and data protection in the Google Analytics Terms and Conditions or in the Google Analytics Overview. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" in order to guarantee an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

GOOGLE ADWORDS

Google LLC ("Google"), 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA

Our website uses Google AdWords. AdWords is an online advertising program and we use conversion tracking as part of the online advertising program. When you click on an ad placed by Google, a conversion tracking cookie is set. The cookie tells us and Google that you clicked on an ad and were directed to our site. Conversion cookies are used to generate conversion statistics for AdWords customers who use conversion tracking.

More information can be found at: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/

The use of the service is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO. Our legitimate interest lies in the purpose described above.

PLUG-INS OF SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES:

Our website includes plug-ins from the social media services (third parties) Facebook and Instagram.

 

If the user has a user account with one of the aforementioned social media services, it may be possible for them to measure and evaluate the use of the provider's products. Further personal data such as IP address, personal browser settings and other parameters can be transmitted to third parties and stored there.

We have no control over the use of such personal data by third parties and can therefore assume no responsibility or liability.

USE OF THE E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR SENDING NEWSLETTERS

We use your e-mail address independently of the contract processing exclusively for our own advertising purposes for newsletter dispatch, provided that you have expressly agreed to this. Processing takes place on the basis of Art. 6 (1) lit. a DSGVO with your consent. You may revoke your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of your consent until revocation. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by using the corresponding link in the newsletter or by notifying us. Your e-mail address will then be removed from the mailing list. Your data will be passed on to a service provider for e-mail marketing within the scope of order processing. Your data will not be passed on to other third parties.

RIGHTS OF THE USER (INFORMATION, REVOCATION, DELETION, RETURN):

The user has the right to information about his stored personal data at any time and free of charge. He has the right to revoke his consent to the processing of his personal data at any time and also to restrict the processing of his personal data, which may involve restrictions on the user's rights of use. Mandatory legal provisions for the storage of data remain reserved.

Furthermore, the user has the right to have his personal data handed over in a common, machine-readable format.

Requests for information must be addressed to Colti GmbH in writing or by e-mail:

Colti GmbH, Wangenstrasse 4B, CH-3373 Röthenbach Herzogenbuchsee, info@colti.ch

The Colti GmbH reserves itself in connection with information or deletion requests the right to require an appropriate proof of identity.

A user's personal data will be deleted within 30 days of receipt of a corresponding request for deletion. As a rule, data is deleted after the statutory retention periods have expired. If data are not affected by this, they are deleted when their agreed purpose of use ceases to apply.

CONTACT PERSON:

We take the subject of "data protection" very seriously. If you have any questions about "data protection", you can contact us at any time at info@colti.ch.

FINAL PROVISIONS:

This privacy policy can be changed at any time. The last line of this statement contains the date of the last update.

Should one of the provisions of this data protection declaration be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Invalid provisions shall be replaced by provisions that come as close as possible to the intended meaning of the invalid provision.

FOLLOW &
LIKE US
  • Colti_facebook_Icon_tuerkis
  • Colti_Insta_Icon_türkis
ADRESSE

Colti GmbH

Emmenhofstrasse 4

CH-4552 Derendingen

 

info@colti.ch | www.colti.ch

ALLGEMEINES
NEWSLETTER

© 2019 by Colti GmbH.

DATENSCHUTZ

GRUNDSATZ:

Wir, die Colti GmbH, legen grossen Wert auf einen korrekten und transparenten Umgang mit Personendaten und den Schutz und die Sicherheit von persönlichen Daten unserer Kunden sowie den Besuchern unserer Webseite. In dieser Datenschutzerklärung erhalten Sie einen Überblick, wie wir mit Personendaten umgehen und welche Rechte Ihnen als Nutzer zustehen.
 

RECHTSGRUNDLAGEN UND GELTUNGSBEREICH:

Zur Wahrung des Schutzes sämtlicher Nutzer verpflichten wir uns zur Einhaltung vorliegender Grundsätze sowie der einschlägigen Gesetzgebung zum Datenschutz, insbesondere des schweizerischen Bundesgesetzes über den Datenschutz (DSG). Für den Fall, dass Personendaten von Personen bearbeitet werden, welche sich in der Europäischen Union aufhalten, gilt unter Umständen die Datenschutz-Grundverordnung des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates (DSGVO).

Wir bearbeiten keine Personendaten, ohne dass wir uns auf eine gesetzliche Grundlage stützen können. Als Rechtsgrundlage dienen

  • die Einwilligung,

  • die Erfüllung eines Vertrages oder vorvertraglicher Massnahmen,

  • die rechtlichen Verpflichtungen oder der Schutz von lebenswichtigen Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person,

  • die Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unsererseits (z.B. wirtschaftliche Interessen) oder eines Dritten.

 

Keine Anwendung finden diese Datenschutzregelungen auf Webseiten Dritter, welche über unsere Webseite erreicht werden können- Für diese Webseiten wird weder Haftung übernommen noch Gewähr abgegeben, dass die vorliegenden Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz eingehalten werden.

DEFINITION UND BEGRIFFE:

Unter dem Begriff «Personendaten» sind alle Angaben zu verstehen, die sich auf einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren Person beziehen, d.h. jede Art von Information, unabhängig von der Herkunft, Form oder Darstellung, die einer Person persönlich zugeordnet werden können. Der Begriff «Personendaten» ist dem Begriff «personenbezogenen Daten» gleichgestellt.

Als «Bearbeitung» oder «Verarbeitung» gilt jeder Umgang mit Ihren Daten, so insbesondere auch die Sammlung, Speicherung, Verwaltung, Nutzung, Übermittlung, Bekanntgabe oder Löschung von Personendaten.

UMFANG ZWECK DER VERARBEITUNG VON PERSONENDATEN - WEBSITE:

Grundsätzlich verarbeiten wir keine Personendaten des Nutzers beim Besuch unserer Website. Es werden jedoch beim Besuch unserer Website automatisch allgemeine technische Besuchsinformationen protokolliert. Dazu zählen unter anderem folgende Informationen, die anonymisiert erhoben werden:

  • IP-Adresse

  • Browser, Betriebssystem, Sprache

  • Datum, Uhrzeit und Besuchsdauer

  • Besuchstyp (Erstbesucher/Wiederkehrer)

  • Individuelle Tags- oder Variablen

  • Referrer-URL

  • Internetdienstanbieter und dessen Ort

  • Cookies

 

Durch technische und organisatorische Massnahmen wird sichergestellt, dass der Nutzer zu keinem Zeitpunkt identifiziert werden kann, sofern er nicht der Verarbeitung von Personendaten eingewilligt hat. Personendaten, die möglicherweise einen Bezug zu einer bestimmten, identifizierbaren Person haben, werden frühestmöglich anonymisiert.

VERWENDUNGSZWECK DER ERHOBENEN INFORMATIONEN - WEBSITE:

Die Erhebung und Verarbeitung der vorgenannten Informationen erfolgt zum Zweck, die Nutzung der Webseiten zu ermöglichen, die Systemsicherheit und -stabilität zu gewährleisten, die Nutzung von Produkten zu analysieren, allgemeine demografische Informationen zu erheben und die Produkte zu optimieren.

Ausserdem werden die Informationen zu internen statistischen Zwecken genutzt. Die Informationen dienen insbesondere der Produktverbesserung, Marketingmassnahmen und zielgruppenspezifischer Werbung.

Eine Identifikation des Nutzers findet dabei nicht statt. Ebenso wird grundsätzlich keine Verbindung zwischen diesen automatisch gesammelten Informationen und bei der Anbieterin gespeicherten Personendaten hergestellt.

COOKIES

Um den Funktionsumfang unseres Internetangebotes zu erweitern und die Nutzung für Sie komfortabler zu gestalten, verwenden wir so genannte „Cookies“. Mit Hilfe dieser „Cookies“ können bei dem Aufruf unserer Webseite Daten auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Abspeichern von Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner durch entsprechende Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser zu verhindern. Hierdurch wir allerdings der Funktionsumfang unseres Angebotes eingeschränkt werden.

Bei der Nutzung der Website werden Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (in diesem Fall also uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen.

Die Website nutzt Cookies in folgendem Umfang: Session-Cookies (vorübergehend) und Persistent Cookies (permanent/gespeichert).

Session-Cookies (vorübergehend):
Diese Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn du deinen Browser schließt und sammeln keine Information von deinem Computer. Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um Information in der Form einer Sitzungsidentifikation, die die persönlichen Daten der Nutzer nicht speichert.

Persistent Cookies (permanent/gespeichert):
Diese Cookies werden auf deiner Festplatte gespeichert, bis diese ablaufen (d. h. basierend auf deren Ablaufdatum), oder du diese löschst. Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um identifizierende Informationen über den Nutzer zu sammeln, wie Websurfing-Verhalten oder Bevorzugungen einer bestimmten Website.

Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z.B. die Annahme von Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie dann eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können. In Ihren Browser-Einstellungen können Sie festlegen, dass Cookies jedes Mal Ihrer Zustimmung bedürfen, bevor sie auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert und aktiv werden. Detaillierte Informationen bezüglich Ihrer Browser-Einstellungen finden Sie auf den Internet-Auftritten der Anbieter oder in dieser Anleitung für die verbreitesten Browser.

ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT DRITTEN:

Personendaten werden grundsätzlich nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Ausnahmen davon bestehen bei Einwilligung der Nutzer, bei einer gesetzlichen Verpflichtung sowie im Rahmen einer Zusammenarbeit mit einem Partner, der uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienstleistungen unterstützt.

Der Hosting-Provider unserer Webseite ist United-Domains. Ausserdem greifen wir auf die Dienste von Google zurück, indem wir eine «Google Maps»-Karte mit unserem Standort in unsere Webseite einbetten. Weitere Informationen zu den eingesetzten Diensten «Google Analytics» sowie den eingesetzten Social-Media-Plugins finden unter den entsprechenden Titeln dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Werden wir bei der Datenverarbeitung durch einen Partner unterstützt, ist dieser Partner verpflichtet, unter Beachtung der einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, darunter fallen auch die anwendbaren datenschutzrechtlichen Vorschriften, und entsprechend dieser Datenschutzerklärung tätig zu sein. Dabei dürfen Partner diese Personendaten weder zu eigenen Zwecken bearbeiten noch an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Informationen und Personendaten zu bearbeiten und an die zuständigen Zivil- und Strafverfolgungsbehörden weiterzugeben, um anwendbaren Gesetzen, Verordnungen, Gerichtsverfahren oder Strafuntersuchungen Genüge zu tun.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS:

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter den Google Analytics Bedingungen bzw. unter der Google Analytics Übersicht. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code "gat._anonymizeIp();" erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

GOOGLE ADWORDS

Google LLC („Google“), 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA

Unsere Website verwendet Google AdWords. AdWords ist ein Online-Werbeprogramm und im Rahmen des Online-Werbeprogramms arbeiten wir mit Conversion-Tracking. Nach einem Klick auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige wird ein Cookie für das Conversion-Tracking gesetzt. Am Cookie können wir und Google erkennen, dass Sie auf eine Anzeige geklickt haben und zu unserer Website weitergeleitet wurden. Mit Conversion-Cookies werden Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden, die Conversion-Tracking einsetzen, erstellt.

Mehr Informationen unter: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/

Die Verwendung des Dienstes beruht auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse besteht im zuvor beschriebenen Zweck.

 

PLUG-INS VON SOCIAL-MEDIA DIENSTEN:

Auf unserer Website sind Plug-Ins von den Social-Media-Diensten (Dritte) Facebook und Instagram eingebunden.

Wenn der Nutzer bei einem der genannten Social-Media Diensten ein Benutzerkonto hat, ist es diesen unter Umständen möglich, die Nutzung der Produkte des Anbieters zu messen und auszuwerten. Dabei können weitere Personendaten wie IP-Adresse, persönliche Browsereinstellungen und andere Parameter an Dritte übermittelt und dort gespeichert werden.

Über die Nutzung solcherart erhobener Personendaten durch Dritte haben wir keine Kontrolle und können daher auch keine Verantwortung oder Haftung dafür übernehmen.

VERWENDUNG DER E-MAIL-ADRESSE FÜR DIE ZUSENDUNG VON NEWSLETTERN

Wir nutzen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse unabhängig von der Vertragsabwicklung ausschliesslich für eigene Werbezwecke zum Newsletterversand, sofern Sie dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 (1) lit. a DSGVO mit Ihrer Einwilligung. Sie können die Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmässigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Sie können dazu den Newsletter jederzeit unter Nutzung des entsprechenden Links im Newsletter oder durch Mitteilung an uns abbestellen. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird danach aus dem Verteiler entfernt. Ihre Daten werden dabei an einen Dienstleister für E-Mail-Marketing im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung weitergegeben. Eine Weitergabe an sonstige Dritte erfolgt nicht.

RECHTE DES NUTZERS (AUSKUNFT, WIDERRUF, LÖSCHUNG, RÜCKGABE):

Der Nutzer hat ein jederzeitiges, unentgeltliches Informationsrecht bezüglich seiner gespeicherten Personendaten. Er hat das Recht, die Einwilligung zur Bearbeitung seiner Personendaten jederzeit zu widerrufen und ebenso die Verarbeitung seiner Personendaten einzuschränken, wobei diesbezüglich Einschränkungen der Nutzungsrechte der Nutzer einhergehen können. Vorbehalten bleiben zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen zur Aufbewahrung von Daten.

Im Weiteren steht dem Nutzer das Recht zu, seine Personendaten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen.

Auskunftsbegehren sind schriftlich oder per E-Mail an die Colti GmbH zu richten:

Colti GmbH, Emmenhofstrasse 4, CH-4552 Derendingen, info@colti.ch

Die Colti GmbH behält sich im Zusammenhang mit Auskunfts- oder Löschungsbegehren das Recht vor, einen entsprechenden Identitätsnachweis zu verlangen.

Personendaten eines Nutzers werden innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Eingang eines entsprechenden Löschungsbegehrens gelöscht. Die Löschung von Daten erfolgt in der Regel nach Ablauf der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen. Sofern Daten hiervon nicht betroffen sind, werden sie gelöscht, wenn deren vereinbarter Verwendungszweck wegfällt.

ANSPRECHPARTNER:

Wir nehmen das Thema «Datenschutz» sehr ernst. Bei Fragen zum «Datenschutz» können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren unter info@colti.ch.

SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN:

Diese Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit geändert werden. Die letzte Zeile dieser Erklärung enthält das Datum der letzten Aktualisierung.

Sollte einer der Bestimmungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung ungültig sein, so berührt dies die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Ungültige Bestimmungen sind durch Bestimmungen zu ersetzen, die der beabsichtigten Bedeutung der ungültigen Bestimmung am nächsten kommen.

Derendingen, 04.03.2019

0