Sabrina

free-spirited

Frau_B.png

I value the diversity and creativity of the food business and I am always inspired by new flavours.

Pascal

Discoverer

Pascal Wälti

The balance between healthy food and indulgence is often quite close. I love how delicious healthy food can be.

who we are

We are Colti! Young, adventurous and socially engaged people, with the goal to establish new, creative and healthy products. We want to reinvent and revolutionize breakfast and snacks.

 

We founded our startup in August 2018, after our trip around the world. Especially in Australia and New Zealand have we had many inspirational moments, which have led us to take this step and found our own company.

 

According to our motto: “inspired by the world, created at home”, do we produce porridge with flavours from around the world, mixed with a pinch of Swiss flair. Colti represents the delicious, healthy and filling snack of your choice. Our Colti porridge can be served hot and cold. Enjoy your time-out moment with Colti.

Weizenfeld
social and
environmentally friendly

It is important for us to keep our business ethically fair and environmentally friendly!

 

Our porridge is being filled by hand in a social institution in Switzerland. Our packaging is made out of high-quality kraft paper with a resealable zipper. Our ingredients all derive from organic farming.

FOLLOW &
LIKE US
  • Colti_facebook_Icon_tuerkis
  • Colti_Insta_Icon_türkis
ADRESSE

Colti GmbH

Emmenhofstrasse 4

CH-4552 Derendingen

 

info@colti.ch | www.colti.ch

ALLGEMEINES
NEWSLETTER

© 2019 by Colti GmbH.

Sabrina

Freigeist

Pascal

Entdecker

wer wir sind

Wir von Colti sind junge, reisefreudige und sozial engagierte Köpfe mit dem Ziel, neue, kreative und gesunde Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen. Wir wollen die Begriffe Frühstück und Zwischenmahlzeiten neugestalten und revolutionieren!

 

Unser Startup wurde nach einer mehrmonatigen Weltreise im August 2018 gegründet. In Australien und Neuseeland haben wir sehr viele Eindrücke und Inspirationen sammeln können, die uns zu diesem Schritt bewogen haben. Wir möchten diese in Kreativität umwandeln, die unser Startup widerspiegelt.  

 

Ganz nach unserem Motto "Von der Welt inspiriert, in der Heimat kreiert" machen wir Porridge aus den Geschmäckern der Welt gemischt mit einer Prise Heimatflair. Colti steht für die leckere, gesunde und lange sättigende Zwischenmahlzeit deiner Wahl! Unser Colti Porridge ist warm oder kalt geniessbar. Geniesse deinen Moment der Auszeit.

sozial & umweltfreundlich

Die Berücksichtigung des sozialen- und umweltfreundlichen Gedankens ist uns sehr wichtig!

 

Unser Porridge wird in der Schweiz bei einer sozialen Institution von Hand abgefüllt. Unsere Verpackung besteht aus einem hochwertigen Kraftpapierbeutel mit einem wiederverschliessbaren Zippverschluss. Unsere Rohstoffe stammen allesamt aus biologischem Anbau.

0